Ultimate magazine theme for WordPress.

- Advertisement -

TSC Promotions Lists per County and Region; Bomet County Rift Valley Region Full List of Promoted TSC Teachers in May 2021

TSC Promotions Lists per County-Bomet by newspro.co.ke

- Advertisement -

TSC; Verified Lists of Promoted TSC Teachers in May 2021 per County and Region; Bomet County, Rift Valley Region

TSC Promotions Lists per County and Region

- Advertisement -

To ensure fair distribution and regional balance this year, the Teachers’ employer Teachers Service Commission, TSC announced and competitively filled a total of 16,000 TSC Promotions Vacancies.

The Successfully Promoted Teachers have already received their letters upgrading them to the next higher level.

They are only waiting for the employer to honor the pledge of backdating their new and better salaries to March 2021 their latest TSC appointment date.


In this write-up, we shall present to you the full list of TSC promoted Teachers per County in the year 2021.

Bomet County, Rift Valley Region Official TSC List of Promoted Teachers and their Schools in 2021

In Bomet County, Rift Valley Region, a good number of both primary and secondary school teachers were lucky to land the highly sought-after 2021 TSC Promotions. In this list, we shall feature the full number of promoted secondary school teachers in Bomet County this year.

The list at our disposal is a true reflection of equity and fairness since the teachers promoted are drawn from the four categories of schools that is sub-county, county, extra-county, and national schools.

Furthermore, there is gender balance since both male and female teachers were promoted by TSC  in Bomet County in 2021.

The total number of TSC promoted teachers in Bomet County this year is 45. Some of the secondary school teachers promoted in schools within Bomet County include Julius Kirui of Chemaner Secondary School, Augustine Ketko of Moi Minariet Boys High School, Emily Rono-Kaplong’ Boys Secondary School, and Eunice Rotich of Olbutyo Girls

TSC has therefore taken into account career progression guidelines and trashed the issue of promoting teachers with the highest KCSE mean scores.

What matters now is that the teachers added value and registered an improvement in their subject areas during the Kenya Certificate of Secondary Education KCSE exams.

Besides, the Commission chose to decongest the backlog in L that is grade C3 by promoting teachers who have stagnated in Job group L for over 10 years first as proposed by the giant teachers union Kuppet.

Below is the Full List of TSC Promoted Teachers and their schools within Bomet County Rift Valley Region as of May 2021

1. Julius Kirui
Chemaner Secondary school
2. Augustine Ketko
Moi Miniaret Boys
3. Daniel Kibet
Lugumek Secondary school
4. Nancy Chepkoech Mitei
Kimolwet Secondary school
5. Nelson Ng’eno
Sinendoik Secondary School
6. Emily Ronoh Chepkorir
Kaplong Boys High School
7. Wesley Siele Kiprono
Kitoben Secondary School
8. Joseph Korir Kipng’eno
Bukacha Secondary School
9. Alfred Rutoh
Lekimbo Secondary School
10. Eunice Rotich
Olbyutoh Girls High School
11. Nicholas Kurgat
Kimulot Secondary School
12. Benard Kirui
Chebonei Girls High School
13. Leonard Cheruiyot
Mulot Secondary School
14. Sailas Kipng’eno Rotich
Kapkesosio Secondary School
15. Elijah Kiplang’at
Mogoma Secondary School
16. Charles Sang’
Kaptien Secondary School
17. Richard Kibii Chepkwony
Saseta Secondary School
18. Julius Kibet Lang’at
Mengwet Secondary School
19. Amos Kipkoech Cheruiyot
Koibeyon Secondary School
20. Philemon Sang’
Kaboson Secondary School
21. Anne Chepng’eno

- Advertisement -

Kiptobit Secondary School
22. Roselen Chebet
Kapkesosio Secondary School
23. Dominic Ng’etich
Kiplokyi Boys Secondary School
24. Janet Chebet Bett
Itembe Secondary School
25. Daniel Korir
Mengit Mixed Secondary School
26. John Njuguna
Merigi Secondary School
27. Wesley Rono
St. Catherine Girls Secondary School
28. Geoffrey  Tonui
St. Monica Cheban Secondary School
29. Agnes Cherotich
Kapsimbiri Secondary School
30. Robert Yegon
Sigor Secondary School
31. Hilda Mosonik
Sachangwan Secondary School
32. Joseph Mutai
Ndarawetta Secondary School
33. Silvanus Mulumba Ruto
Saseta Secondary School
34. Wesley Terer
Kabusare Secondary School
35. Vincent Chebet Cheruiyot
Chebilat Mixed Secondary School
36. Alice Chepkoech
St. Catherine Girls Secondary School
37. Lenah Nyangweso
Aisaik Secondary School
38. Cherotich Milgo
Moi Minariet Secondary School
39. Willy Lang’at
Kitoben Secondary School
40. Patrick Masime
Tenwek High School
41. Agnes Ng’eno
Ndarawetta Secondary School
42. Kipkoech Cheruiyot
Chemalal Secondary School
43. Josephine Chepkosgei
Kyogong Secondary School
44. Robert Kibet  Korir
Koibeyon Secondary School
45. Nelson Bellion
Aisaik Secondary School

Enter Your Mail Address

- Advertisement -

- Advertisement -

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.