Ultimate magazine theme for WordPress.

- Advertisement -

New TSC Structure 2023

Here is The New Revised Teacher Service Commission (TSC) Structure

New TSC Structure 2023

- Advertisement -

New TSC Structure 2023

TSC TPD News Today 2021-2022; New, Intriguing Details Emerge Touching on the Contentious Allegedly Mandatory TSC TPD Modules for all Teachers 2021/2022.

- Advertisement -

 Newly Revised Teacher Service Commission (TSC) Structure 2023

The commission has developed new organisation structure and the following are major highlights:

  1. TSC CEO
  2. Directorates
  3. Teacher Management Directorate
  4. Financial Management Directorate
  5. Human Resource Directorate
  6. Decentralized units


Three directorates each to be headed by Deputy Commission Secretary (DCS) have been established. The directorates are:

  • Finance and Administration
  • Teacher Management
  • Human Resource Management and Development

Each directorates will have divisions, Sections and Sub-Sections.


Divisions will be headed by Director while subdivisions will be headed by senior deputy director. There are also specialized units to be headed by a director or deputy senior director.

The following are the directorates with divisions and the specialized units under them;

1. Teacher Management Directorate

- Advertisement -

  • Staffing division
  • Quality Assurance and Standard and Teacher Registration Division
  • Field Service Division

2. Finance and Administration Directorate

  • Finance and Accounts Division
  • General Administration Division

3. Human Resource Management and Development

  • Human Resource management Division
  • Human Resource Section Division
  • Pension Section

4. Specialized Units

The following specialized units will report Directly to the Chief Executive Officer

  • Information Communication and Technology
  • Legal Service Commission
  • Internal Audit Division
  • Corporate Communication Section
  • Policy Planning Research and Innovation Section
  • Supply Chain Management Section

5. Decentralized Units

In addition to existing county and sub county structures, the commission has established the following regional offices to be headed by TSC regional coordinators.

  • Nairobi
  • Rift Valley
  • Eastern
  • Central
  • North Eastern
  • Coast
  • Nyanza
  • Western

The regional coordinators shall report to the Deputy Secretary Commission, Teacher Management.

TSC County Directors in Each County & Their Contacts 2023

TSC Head Office Contacts

E-mail: info@tsc.go.ke

Phone: 020 289 200

Contacts of TSC County Directors in all 47 Counties

1. TSC County Director Nairobi

P.O BOX 49416-00100 Nairobi GPO


Here is the contact form

2. TSC County Director Kilifi

P.O BOX 1227-80108, Kilifi


Here is the contact form

3. TSC County Director Lamu

P.O BOX 448-80500


Here is the contact form

4. TSC County Director Taita Taveta

P.O BOX 351-80305, Mwatate


Here is the contact form

5. TSC County Director Tana River

P.O BOX 133-70101, Hola


Here is the contact form

6. TSC County Director Mombasa

P.O BOX 88869-80100, Mombasa


Here is the contact form

7. TSC County Director Kwale

P.O BOX 76-80403, Kwale


Here is the contact form

8.TSC County Director Turkana

P.O BOX 293-30500, Lodwar


Here is the contact form

9. TSC County Director West Pokot

P.O BOX 32-20600, Kapenguria


Here is the contact form

10. TSC County Director Samburu

P.O BOX 33-20600, Maralal


Here is the contact form

11. TSC County Director Uasin Gishu

P.O BOX 256-30100, Eldoret


Here is the contact form

12. TSC County Director Trans Nzoia

P.O BOX 4442-30200, Kitale


Here is the contact form

13. TSC County Director Elgeyo Marakwet

P.O BOX 384-30700, Iten


Here is the contact form

14. TSC County Director Nandi

P.O BOX 1123-30300, Kapsabet


Here is the contact form

15. TSC County Director Baringo

P.O BOX 17-30400, Kabarnet


Here is the contact form

16. TSC County Director

16. TSC County Director Nakuru

P.O BOX 491-20100, Nakuru


Here is the contact form

17 TSC County Director Kericho

P.O BOX 2280-20200, Kericho


Here is the contact form

18. TSC County Director Bomet

P.O BOX 369-20400, Bomet


Here is the contact form

19. TSC County Director Kajiado

P.O BOX 560-01100, Kajiado


Here is the contact form

20. TSC County Director Kisumu

P.O BOX 7489.40100, Kisumu


Here is the contact form

21. TSC County Director Kisii

P.O BOX 556-40200, Kisii


Here is the contact form

22. TSC County Director Nyamira

P.O BOX Nyamira


Here is the contact form

23. TSC County Director Siaya

P.O BOX 622-40600


Here is the contact form

24. TSC County Director Homa Bay

P.O BOX 673-40300, Homa Bay


Here is the contact form

25. TSC County Director Migori

P.O BOX 760-40400, Migori


Here is the contact form

26. TSC County Director Kakamega

P.O BOX 2964-50100, Kakamega


Here is the contact form

27. TSC County Director Bungoma

P.O BOX 1285-50200, Bungoma


Here is the contact form

28. TSC County Director Vihiga

P.O BOX 1453-40300, Maragoli


Here is the contact form

29. TSC County Director Busia

P.O BOX 196-40400, Busia


Here is the contact form

30. TSC County Director Laikipia

P.O BOX 484-10400, Nanyuki


Here is the contact form

31. TSC County Director Nyeri

P.O BOX 526-10100, Nyeri


Here is the contact form

32. TSC County Director Kirinyaga

P.O BOX Kerugoya


Here is the contact form

33. TSC County Director Murang’a

P.O BOX Murang’a


Here is the contact form

34. TSC County Director Kiambu

P.O BOX 28-00900, Kiambu


Here is the contact form

35. TSC County Director Nyandurua

P.O BOX 224-20303, Olkalao


Here is the contact form

36. TSC County Director Garissa

P.O BOX 1688-70100, Garissa


Here is the contact form

38. TSC County Director Mandera

P.O BOX 264-70100, Mandera


Here is the contact form

39. TSC County Director Wajir

P.O BOX 507-70200, Wajir


Here is the contact form

40. TSC County Director Marsabit

P.O BOX 362-60500, Marsabit


Here is the Contact form

41. TSC County Director Embu

P.O BOX 2754-60100, Embu


Here is the contact form

42. TSC County Director Meru

P.O BOX 2966-60200, Meru


Here is the contact form

43. TSC County Director Isiolo

P.O BOX 797-60300, Isiolo


Here is the contact form

44. TSC County Director Machakos

P.O BOX 351-90100, Machakos


Here is Tue contact form

45. TSC County Director Kitui

P.O BOX 1541-90200, Kitui


Here is the contact form

46. TSC County Director Tharaka Nithi

P.O BOX 781-60215, Chuka


Here is the contact form

47. TSC County Director Makueni

P.O BOX 505-90300, Makueni


Here is the contact form

Related posts;

Enter Your Mail Address

- Advertisement -

- Advertisement -

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.