Ultimate magazine theme for WordPress.

Latest: TSC List of Delocalized Teachers Per County, September 2020-List of Schools Affected by the Latest TSC Delocalization per county 2020


TSC Full List of Delocalized Teachers September 2020 Per County-Nyamira

External links with related content

TSC Delocalization News 2020: TSC Delocalization Lists 2020

The Teachers Service Commission, TSC has released a new list of delocalized teachers for various counties.

This comes at a time when teachers are on indefinite leave following the sudden closure of schools geared by the outbreak of the Novel Coronavirus.

The Commission has also made major changes in as far as the appointment of school administrators is concerned.

Two months ago, the Commission decentralized the process of appointing school administrators, triggering speculations that the dreaded delocalizations may hit a dead end.

However, barely two months down the line, some schools have experienced changes after heads were transferred to other stations this month.

TSC: List of Schools Affected by the Most Recent TSC Delocalization, September 2020

The list at our disposal contains a total of 14 schools in Nyamira County whose long-serving heads have been moved in the latest TSC Delocalization.

Two schools will receive newly appointed heads after their Principals hit the legal retirement age, 60.

The remaining 12 will have their long-serving principals transferred to new stations to improve efficiency.

Nyamira County list of delocalized principals and their respective schools 2020

School Name Name of Delocalized/ Replaced Principal County Incoming Principal County From
Mecheo Secondary

Secondary School

Grace Matwere Nyamira County Keari Bonface Nyamira County

Secondary School

Johnstone Nyamboga Nyamira County Jane Obwocha Kisii County
Nyameru Mixed

Secondary School

Rrawling O. Juma Nyamira County Haron Onchong’a Migori County
Bosiango Mixed

Secondary School

Edward Mokaya Nyamira County Lilian Gachahi
St. Peter’s  Nyakemincha

Secondary School

Arama Joseph Mbere Nyamira County Murungi Meme Leonard Bomet County
Kebirigo Boys

Secondary School

Andrew Nyakundi Gesora Nyamira County Ezekiel Kurgat Kericho County
Gucha Mixed

Secondary School

Stephen Nyabuti Nyamira County Evelyne Omwoyo Kisii County
St. Danes Eronge

Secondary School

Vincent Mayieka Nyamira County Fidelis Abong’o Kisii County
Kebirichi Secondary School Okemwa Benford Omosa Nyamira County Okemwa Lilian Kisii County
St. Paul Orotuba

Secondary School

GeorgeMorara Nyamira County Okumu C. Odongo Busia County
Moteoguto Secondary School Mary Okemwa Nyamira County Wilter Ombaso Kisii County
Nyambiri Secondary School Zacharia Rioba Nyamira County MoseWake Nyaore Kisii County
St. Joseph Nyanchoka

Secondary School

Charles Anyona Nyamira County Stanley Wafula Kakamega County
Gesiaga mixed Secondary School Mangaa Sarah Ndumi Nyamira County Zacharia Ondieki Kisii County





Enter Your Mail Address

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.